GENEVA YMCA STAFF:


Executive Director
Charlie Evangelista
cevangelista@genevafamilyymca.org


Membership Director
Sara Allen
sallen@genevafamilyymca.org


Program Director
Mary Bakogiannis
mbakogiannis@genevafamilyymca.org


Child Care Director
Carol Lozada
clozada@genevafamilyymca.org


Aquatics Director
Kristal Swartley
jkswartley@gmail.com


Group Exercise Director
Donna Loeb
dloeb@genevafamilyymca.org


Wellness Director
Tiffany Sculli
tsculli@genevafamilyymca.org




NEW LIFEGUARD CERTIFICATION CLASS THIS MAY!

Click Image to download flyer

CONTACT US

The Geneva Family YMCA

399 William St.

Geneva, NY 14456

Phone: 315-789-1616

Fax: 315-789-4259

THE GENEVA FAMILY YMCA